Christmas bunting

Paper bunting

Paper bunting

Paper bunting

Paper bunting

Because we’re having a cheap Austerity Christmas this year (and mainly because neither of us can be arsed to head to the loft for the tinsel) I decided to make some Chrimbo bunting. Remember that book I mentioned in my paper wreath earlier? Well I had some pages left, so I thought, “Why not?” It’s a good one for in front of the telly, and is super-simple and quick to do. Yes, my paper bauble bunting has the word “vomit” in the middle of it. Ho ho ho…

Leave a Reply

